ICMT 2021 will host a broad spectrum of international speakers from around the whole world.

The scientific committee of ICMT 2021 consists of the following members:

  • Prof. Svajone BEKEŠIENE (Military Academy of Lithuania, Lithuania)
  • Prof. Yves T. BERGEON  (Military Academy of Saint-Cyr/IEEE, France)
  • Robert BEŠŤÁK  (Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic)
  • Geert De CUBBER  (Royal Military Academy, Belgium)
  • Robertas KERŠYS  (Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania)
  • Prof. Roger KING  (Mississippi State University, USA)
  • Assoc. Prof. Jaroslaw KOZUBA  (Silesian University of Technology, Poland)
  • Alexander KRAVCOV (Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic)
  • Václav KŘIVÁNEK  (University of Defence/IEEE, Czech Republic)
  • Prof. Zbigniew LECIEJEWSKI (Military University of Technology in Warsaw, Poland)
  • Jean MOTSCH  (Military Academy of Saint-Cyr, France)
  • Prof. Wolfgang REINHARDT  (Bundeswehr University Munich, Germany)
  • Krisa ROWLAND  (US Army Engineering and Research Development Centre, USA)
  • Assoc. Prof. Tomasz SMAL  (Military Academy of Land Forces, Poland)
  • Prof. Elias STIPIDIS  (University of Brighton, UK)
  • Prof. Miroslav VOZŇÁK  (Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic)
  • Vadim ZÁVODNÝ  (University of Pardubice/IEEE, Czech Republic)

Who made this possible?